Empty Beer Can

Empty beer can. Why did I open you? You didn’t make me

I just picked you up and opened you right up. You tasted good. Or did you?

You felt good.

Damn you empty beer can you’re such a bad empty beer can.

You make mistakes, you depress, compress, digress; take more than less.

Empty beer can, can you explain why we use you for our pleasure?

Every measure?

 

Beer can on the street. Dirty tramp devoured your body empty beer can, not for his pleasure. He drank for numbness – empty beer can, now do you feel proud?

You helped him forget about his troubles as he slept silently among the crowd.

Hey I’m inside trying to have fun, empty beer cans everywhere. The more the more fun?

I don’t think so empty beer can, I don’t think so.

 

Empty beer can you gave me confidence; coincidence?

 

Hell empty beer can I don’t need to train to fight; all I need is the contents of ten empty beer cans. I don’t even need my hands, so long as I got my empty beer cans.

You started the fight though didn’t you? We didn’t even know each other.

Empty beer can fights even with my brother.

 

Empty beer can you asked that girl out on a date for me…thank you.

We had a great time. Empty beer can bought her diamond rings. Then empty beer can said some stupid things.

Hell what kind of friend goes round saying stupid things to pretty girls? Well she was pretty last night empty beer can.

 

Empty beer can beat up my friend. Dam you empty beer can you beat up my best friend.

But always forgive. Good excuse you empty beer can – not a good excuse at all.

 

You stopped my friend from going to work empty beer can, you stopped him.

You got him fired; empty beer can, got him fired.

Now he’s retired.

You’ve hung around him empty beer can and he’s forgiven you – dam him, dam you empty beer can!

Not everyone wants you around empty beer can, not all the time, I think you’d better go away

 

….You’re a liar empty beer can I can still see you….

 

Hell empty beer can what are we going to do with you? Beat you black and blue? That’s what you do.

Empty God-dam beer can!!

You shape us physically, mentally, socially.You’re more powerful than the British government, more powerful than the army, more powerful than me.

You’re a liar empty beer can, go away, you’re screwing with my mind.

 

 

Empty beer can killed my buddy, hear me? Killed my bud!

Dam it I’d kill empty beer can if I could!

 

Empty beer can ain’t no friend of mine.

 

I just see him… from time to time.

 

Leave a Reply

